top of page
Image by Jordan Ling

Circuit Churches

We have churches in the two university towns,

Aberystwyth and Lampeter with our circuit covering all of Ceredigion.

You can find out all about our two churches below.

Our Churches

St Paul.jpg

St Paul's Methodist Centre


St Thomas.jpg

St Thomas 
Methodist Church


bottom of page